To delete a brand, you first need to delete all the pages related to this brand, manually.
Read how to delete a page.

When you've deleted all the pages, click on your brand.



Select "Settings" tab, and go at the end of the page.
In the "Danger zone", click on "Delete this brand". Be careful ! this operation is irreversible.

Was this article helpful?
Thank you!