To delete your Tylio account, you need to delete all your pages (read more), and all your brands (read more).

Once it's done, click on your name at the top right.



In the Dashboard menu click on "Account".



Go to the "Danger Zone", and click on "Delete your account"



Be careful ! It's irreversible.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!